Thursday, 07 July 2022

Forthcoming PLT Dates

One Wednesday per month the surgery will only be open during the morning.  The surgery will close from 12.00pm onwards and will re-open the following morning.

PLT STAFF TRAINING FORTHCOMING DATES 2022-2023

  • Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • Wednesday 9th February 2022
  • Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • Wednesday 27th April 2022
  • Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • Wednesday 13th July 2022
  • Wednesday 17th August 2022
  • Wednesday 14th Sept 2022
  • Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • Wednesday 7th December 2022
  • Wednesday 18th January 2023
  • Wednesday 8th February 2023
  • Wednesday 15th March 2023