We are closed one Wednesday Afternoon per month for Staff Training

 

Forthcoming PLT dates

 Wednesday 20 November 2019

 Wednesday 11 December 2019

 Wednesday 15 January 2020

 Wednesday 19 February 2020

 Wednesday 18 March 2020

 Wednesday 15 April 2020

 Wednesday 20 May 2020

 Wednesday 10 June 2020

 Wednesday 15 July 2020

 Wednesday 19 August 2020

 Wednesday 16 September 2020

 Wednesday 21 October 2020

 Wednesday 18 November 2020

 Wednesday 9 December 2020

 Wednesday 20 January 2021

 Wednesday 10 February 2021

 Wednesday 17 March 2021


Please Click HERE for a Copy that you can print