Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rdJanuary 2020  

 

2019

 

Monday 23rd December

8am – 6.30pm

Tuesday 24th December

8am – 6.30pm

Christmas Day                        

CLOSED

Boxing Day

CLOSED

Friday 27th December

 

Saturday 28th December

CLOSED

Sunday 29th December

CLOSED

Monday 30th December

8am – 6.30pm

Tuesday 31st December

8am – 6.30pm

 

 

2020

 

Wednesday 1st January

CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January

8am – 6.30pm

Friday 3rd January

8am – 6.30pm

 

We Wish all our Patients

a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year